I get the message "You are already logged in" when I try to log in
When you have logged in to Freebok and want to end the management session,
please always log yourself out from Freebok by using the "Logout: name" link on the upper right corner of the
If you don't log out from the previous session Freebok will keep you online
for 30 minutes after your last page load. If you don't log out but just close
the browser and during that 30 minutes try to come back to Freebok the system
thinks that you are still logged in with another browser and don't let you log
In this case you can end the previous session by writing your account name
and password to appropriate fields and clicking the "Log out" button ("Log in"
button is replaced by the "Log out"). After you have interrupted the previous
session you can log in back again.
You'll avoid these problems if you always remember to log out after you are
done using Freebok management pages. The forced logout of the previous session
should only be needed if the session information has been lost because you have
cookie support ( i ) or if your browser
or computer has crashed and the session is left on because of that.